Christian Amstutz

Projektleiter

 

BSc in Holztechnik
Zimmermann

im Betrieb seit

2015

Telefon

+41 33 227 72 45

E-Mail

camstutz@pirminjung.ch

Stefan Beer

Projektleiter

 

BSc in Holztechnik
Zimmermann

im Betrieb seit

2015

Telefon

+41 33 227 72 49

E-Mail

sbeer@pirminjung.ch

Michael Eichenberger

Projektleiter

 

BSc in Holztechnik
Schreiner

im Betrieb seit

2014

Telefon

+41 33 227 72 47

E-Mail

meichenberger@pirminjung.ch

Michael Enz

Projektleiter

 

BSc in Holztechnik
Zimmermann

im Betrieb seit

2014

Telefon

+41 33 227 72 42

E-Mail

menz@pirminjung.ch

Lorenz Grunder

Projektleiter

 

Techniker TS Holzbau
Zimmermann

im Betrieb seit

2007

Telefon

+41 33 227 72 48

E-Mail

lgrunder@pirminjung.ch

Jürg Nafzger

Projektleiter

 

BSc in Holztechnik

im Betrieb seit

2015

Telefon

+41 33 227 72 43

E-Mail

jnafzger@pirminjung.ch

Adrian Saurer

Projektleiter

 

BSc in Holztechnik
Zimmermann

im Betrieb seit

2015

Telefon

+41 33 227 72 44

E-Mail

asaurer@pirminjung.ch

Manuel Spadarotto

Projektleiter

 

BSc in Holztechnik
CAS Akustik (in Ausbildung)

im Betrieb seit

2015

Telefon

+41 33 277 72 46

E-Mail

mspadarotto@pirminjung.ch

Marcel Zahnd

Standortleiter Thun

 

BSc in Holztechnik

im Betrieb seit

2010

Telefon

+41 33 227 72 41

E-Mail

mzahnd@pirminjung.ch